Two Hours Traffic - Little Jabs

The 2007 sophomore full-length release from Two Hours Traffic.

Like the title suggests, the PEI boys in Two Hours Traffic have offered up a relentless and hard-hitting album in Little Jabs. Featuring contributions by the likes of Joel Plaskett and Jenn Grant, and exemplifying catchy and energized songwriting, this is an album not to be taken lightly.

Learn more about Two Hours Traffic at

Learn more about Bumstead Productions at

Possible influences include: The Constantines, Bruce Springsteen, Belle and Sebastian, Mardeen

Previews - Little Jabs

01. Nighthawks - Listen!
02. No Advances - Listen!
03. Stuck For the Summer - Listen!
04. Heroes of the Sidewalk - Listen!
05. Jezebel - Listen!
06. Backseat Sweetheart - Listen!
07. Whenever We Finish - Listen!
08. Stolen Earrings - Listen!
09. Sure Can Start - Listen!
10. Heatseeker - Listen!
11. Arms Akimbo - Listen!

Bonus - The Zunior version of this album is loaded with extras, including a rare bonus track as well as three songs recorded live at the 2007 NXNE music festival!

01. Better Sorry Than Safe - Listen!
02. Backseat Sweetheart (NXNE) - Listen!
03. Better Sorry Than Safe (NXNE) - Listen!
04. Heat Seeker (NXNE) - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages and the music video for the song Stuck For the Summer.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 111.90 MB
Album File Size - FLAC Format - 368.54 MB