Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe : Christmas Pack (Physical CD)

The 2012 four-album collection from Stuart McLean with over four hours of holiday hilarity from Dave, Morley and everyone else at the Vinyl Cafe in a complete complete 4-CD album package.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Vinyl Cafe : Christmas Pack

Disc 1 - Christmas Away
01. Christmas on the Road -
02. Christmas in the Narrows -
03. Dave's Christmas Parade -

Disc 2 - Christmas At Home
01. Dave Makes Snow -
02. Morley's Christmas Concert -
03. Dave Raises the Turkey -

Disc 3 - Family & Friends
01. Rashida, Amir and the Great Gift-Giving -
02. Polly Anderson's Christmas Party -
03. Christmas at the Turlingtons' -

Disc 4 - Holiday Surprises
01. Dave on the Roof -
02. Ferrets for Christmas -
03. Christmas Presents -
04. Dave Cooks the Turkey (Original 1996 Recording) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

A Note To Our Valued US and International Customers -Please note that as of Wednesday, December 10, we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas using our standard Canada Post parcel delivery. However, if you are interested in a rush option, please contact us directly at to confirm pricing and arrange delivery.


Shipping Rates
Canada - $9.95 (Expedited Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
US - $16.95 (Standard Canada Post parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 12-14 business days)
International - $19.95 (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 12-15 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the Digital Download version of this album, click here.)