Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe - New Stories (Physical CD)

The 2013 four-album collection from Stuart McLean with over five hours of brand new stories from Dave, Morley and everyone else at the Vinyl Cafe in a complete 4-CD album package.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Vinyl Cafe - New Stories

Disc One
01. Sam's Underwear -
02. Car Wash -
03. Macaulay's Mountain -
04. Code Yellow -

Disc Two
01. The House Next Door -
02. Curse of the Crayfish -
03. Hello, Monster -

Disc Three
01. The Yoga Retreat -
02. Summer of Stars -
03. London -
04. Skunks -

Disc Four
01. Annie's Turn -
02. Sam's First Kiss -
03. Grocery Cart -
04. Le Morte D'Arthur -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Please note that as of Thursday, December 18, we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas using our standard Canada Post parcel delivery. However, if you are interested in a rush option, please contact us directly at to confirm pricing and arrange delivery.

Shipping Rates

Canada - $9.95 (Expedited Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
US - $16.95 (Standard Canada Post parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 12-14 business days)
International - $19.95 (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 12-15 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the download version of this album, click here.)