Tanya Tagaq - North Star Remixes


This variant is currently sold out

The 2022 release from Tanya Tagaq.

Learn more about Tanya Tagaq at http://www.tanyatagaq.com.

Learn more about Six Shooter at http://sixshooterrecords.com/.

Previews - North Star Remixes

01. In Me (Paola Prestini Remix Featuring Jeffrey Zeigler and New Century Chamber Orchestra) -

02. Tongues (Backxwash Remix) -

03. Tongues (Daedelus Remix) -

04. Colonizer (Joel Tarman Remix Featuring Kronos Quartet) -

05. Colonizer (The Halluci Nation Remix) -

06. I Forgive Me (July Talk Remix) -

07. Earth Monster (Chad VanGaalen Remix) -

08. Earth Monster (Dave Parley Remix) -

09. Earth Monster (Ash Koosha Remix) -

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high resolution cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 93 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 210 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products