Kat Danser - Baptized by the Mud (Physical CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 2013 CD release from The Head & The Heart .

Learn more about Kat Danser at http://katdanser.com.

Track Listing

01. Cats and Dogs
02. Coeur D'Alene
03. Ghosts
04. Down in the Valley
05. Rivers and Roads
06. Honey Come Home
07. Lost in My Mind
08. Winter Song
09. Sounds Like Hallelujah
10. Heaven Go Easy on Me

Shipping Rates

Canada - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING! (Expedited Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
USA - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard USPS parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 3-10 business days)
International - $5 plus $3 per extra CD (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 12-15 business days)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products