Nathan Wiley - Bottom Dollar

The 2001 debut album from the East Coast's own Nathan Wiley.

"Nathan Wiley is one of the brightest talents to emerge from Atlantic Canada in recent years. A singer-songwriter in the tradition of Tom Waits and Ron Sexsmith, he supplements his well-crafted lyrics with an organic groove that serves as a perfect backdrop to his words...Bottom Dollar is something rarely seen "” a debut album that hits the mark dead-on." - Chart

Learn more about Nathan Wiley at

Learn more about Sonic Records Records at

Possible influences include: Tom Waits, Nick Lowe, Bob Dylan, Neil Young

Previews - Bottom Dollar

01. Bottom Dollar Baby - Listen!
02. Comeback - Listen!
03. Black Bones - Listen!
04. Home - Listen!
05. I Come Down - Listen!
06. Renegade - Listen!
07. Long Gone - Listen!
08. Till I'm Better - Listen!
09. Straight and Sober - Listen!
10. Betty, Betty (ride that hog) - Listen!
11. Long Live Sin - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 59.94 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 278.55 MB