Wooden Stars - The Moon


This variant is currently sold out

The third album from the Wooden Stars was released in 1999. Challening music that has no peer.

The Wooden Stars went on to do a record with Julie Doiron that won a Canadian Juno award. The Moon set the direction that took the band to the amazing 'Julie Doiron and the Wooden Stars' album.

Track Listing

1. Wooden Stars - Outlaws - Listen!
2. Wooden Stars - Rebel Radios - Listen!
3. Wooden Stars - The Summer I Drank Myself to Death - Listen!
4. Wooden Stars - Sympathetic Heart-Throb - Listen!
5. Wooden Stars - Romantic Machinery - Listen!
6. Wooden Stars - Poison glass - Listen!
7. Wooden Stars - Come Back - Listen!
8. Wooden Stars - Baby, You've Got What I Need - Listen!

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products