Cold Specks - I Predict A Graceful Expulsion


This variant is currently sold out

The 2012 debut release from Cold Specks.

"Cold Specks has created an arrestingly beautiful collection which gains as much strength from its understatement and humility as it does its high-aiming grandeur. It's not just that clichéd 'promising debut', but the real thing already realised. Boasting the talents and a depth of spirit of an artist twice her age, I Predict A Graceful Expulsion is a majestic powerhouse of a career starter." - Drowned In Sound

Learn more about Cold Specks at

Learn more about Arts & Crafts at

Previews - I Predict A Graceful Expulsion

01. Cold Specks - The Mark -
02. Cold Specks - Heavy Hands -
03. Cold Specks - Winter Solstice -
04. Cold Specks - When the City Lights Dim -
05. Cold Specks - Hector -
06. Cold Specks - Holland -
07. Cold Specks - Elephant Head -
08. Cold Specks - Send Your Youth -
09. Cold Specks - Blank Maps -
10. Cold Specks - Steady -
11. Cold Specks - Lay Me Down -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 60.40 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 210.10 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products