The 2015 debut release from Tobias Jesso Jr.

"Goon vocalizes a timelessness through the mouth of a man playing simply to start over, earnest as he’ll ever be — and getting to hear it from inside the practice room, not outside the door, makes all the difference." - Consequence of Sound

"Jesso sounds the most like Nilsson, in terms of the grain of his voice and his ability to sound wounded while also floating just above his travails, but his music is very different in spirit; Jesso’s approach is to state things plainly, dress them up in a gorgeous tune, and sit down and deliver it in the most spare and economical manner possible. Goon isn’t an album of layers; what you hear is what you get, which in this case turns out to be something special." - Pitchfork

Learn more about Tobias Jesso Jr at

Learn more about Arts & Crafts at

Previews - Goon

01. Can't Stop Thinking About You -
02. How Could You Babe -
03. Without You -
04. Can We Still Be Friends -
05. The Wait -
06. Hollywood -
07. For You -
08. Crocodile Tears -
09. Bad Words -
10. Just A Dream -
11. Leaving Los Angeles -
12. Tell The Truth -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 76 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 253 MB