Tony Dekker sings 10 Years of Zunior (Download)


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Tony Dekker.  One on Canada's finest songwriters puts his guitar and voice to some of the best songs from the past decade of Zunior.

A special release to celebrate 10 years of!  100% of the retail price of this album goes to the Daily Bread Foodbank.

Learn more about Tony Dekker at

Learn more about The Zunior Label at


Previews - Tony Dekker sings 10 Years of Zunior

01. At The Airport (Old Man Luedecke) -

02. Willow Tree (Chad Vangaalen) -

03. I'll Be A Ghost For You (Rae Spoon) -

04. Dragonfly (Christine Fellows) -

05. My Sweet Relief (Martin Tielli) -

06. Way Of The Crow (Jennifer Castle) -

07. Take It On Faith (Matt Mays) -

08. Country Violins (Wooden Stars) -

09. Do I Miss My Friends (Cadence Weapon) -

10. Last Winter (The Burning Hell) -

11. The Woods (Ohbijou) -

12. 3AM (Jim Guthrie) -

13. Growing Too (Jenny Omnichord) -

14. Facedown On The Page (Al Tuck) -

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 136 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 263 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products