Ford Pier-Ic Victory


This variant is currently sold out

The 2003 release from Ford Pier.

"Ford Pier is a truth-seeker who defies authority, and Pier-ic Victory unflinchingly asks the great unanswerable questions. He looks at compulsive nihilism, being and nothingness, how we create personal facades to adapt to capitalism, unseen worlds and the purpose of our lives on Earth, among other things." - Eye

Learn more about Six Shooter Records at

Possible influences include: Rheostatics, NQ Arbuckle, Max Webster

Previews - Ford Pier-Ic Victory

01. Legionnaire's Song - Listen!
02. Scarlet Thread - Listen!
03. Charmed, I'm Sure - Listen!
04. Diaphanous Hairshirt - Listen!
05. Caesar's Wife - Listen!
06. Estrus - Listen!
07. I Don't Know Nothing About Nothing - Listen!
08. Horrible - Listen!
09. Why On Earth - Listen!
10. The Unseen World - Listen!
11. The Song In My Heart - Listen!
12. Confession Is Good For A Laugh - Listen!
13. All Fall Together - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork and lyrics including four PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 88.69 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality FLAC Format - 409.30 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products