The Bicycles - Oh No, It's Love


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 sophomore release from The Bicycles.

Having already stolen the hearts of music fans everywhere with their heralded debut, The Good the Bad and the Cuddly, The Bicycles are back with another dose of irrisistible tunes in the form of Oh No, It's Love.

"...they make fun music, yes, but it happens to also be very good music. The arrangements are filled with tight grooves, and propelled by a ton of instruments which are blended together so well that you don't feel like you're listening to a bunch of different ingredients that were thrown together for the heck of it. Vocally there's also a lot to like about The Bicycles, as all four members (plus guests!) put their pipes to good use creating some really irresistible harmonies." - Read the full review at

Learn more about The Bicycles at

Learn more about Fuzzy Logic Recordings at

Possible influences include: The White Stripes, By Divine Right, ELO

Previews - Oh No, It's Love

01. Won't She Be Surprised -
02. One Twist Too Much -
03. I'll Wait for You -
04. Once Was Not Enough -
05. What a Fool -
06. Roland -
07. Green Light -
08. Walk Away (from a Good thing) -
09. Oh No, It's Love -
10. Stop Calling Me Baby -
11. Sweet Petite -
12. No One Can Touch You Now -
13. End of a Good Thing -
14. Thanks for Calling Me Baby -
15. Leave That Woman Alone -
16. Prove It -
17. It's a Good Thing -
18. Can I Keep Calling You Baby? -
19. Oh Yes, It's Love -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 65.68 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 264.29 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products