The Super Friendz - Love Energy


This variant is currently sold out

From Halifax, Nova Scotia. The Super Friendz are one of Canada's finest bands. After releasing several successful albums in the 90's, the band returns with this amazing effort in 2003. Matt Murphy, Charles Austin and Drew Yamada reunite with original drummer Dave Marsh to make a record that sticks because it is both smooth and crunchy.

Learn more about The Superfriendz at

Learn more about Outside Music at

Possible influences include: Television, The Talking Heads, The Who

Previews - Love Energy

1. Good To Feel Like - Listen!
2. Not The Love - Listen!
3. Take The Stars - Listen!
4. I'm Hard To Lose - Listen!
5. Girls And Their Boys - Listen!
6. Let You Go Cold - Listen!
7. Just Say So - Listen!
8. Little Things - Listen!
9. The Sad They Walk On - Listen!
10. Nostalgia Machine - Listen!
11. Give The Sign - Listen!
12. Ocean Death Song - Listen!

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 51.16 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality FLAC - 237.98 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products