Matt Andersen - Weightless


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Matt Andersen.

"Instead, sad tales are masked in continually uplifting momentum: even the lounge room sway of "Drift Away" finds room for his fantastic peaks. Andersen's voice, a limitless howl, is the star on Weightless, but full marks go to the songwriters Andersen employed to co-write Weightless, who forced his songs into daring new directions." - Exclaim!

Learn more about Matt Andersen at

Learn more about True North Records at

Previews - Weightless

01. I Lost My Way -
02. My Last Day -
03. So Easy -
04. Weightless -
05. Alberta Gold -
06. Let's Go To Bed -
07. The Fight -
08. Drift Away -
09. Let You Down -
10. City Of Dreams -
11. Between The Lines -
12. What Will You Leave -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 93 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 310 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products