Michael Feuerstack - Singer Songer


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Michael Feuerstack featuring a host of Canada's finest collaborators.

Learn more about Michael Feuerstack at http://michaelfeuerstack.com.

Learn more about Forward Music at http://forwardmusicgroup.com/.

Previews - Singer Songer

01. Along the way (ft. Mathias Kom) -
02. Out of Season (ft. Devon Sproule) -
03. Did I? (ft. Bry Webb) -
04. When I Pay You Back Someday (ft. Leif Vollebekk) -
05. Friday Night Guard (ft. John K. Samson) -
06. Stories (ft. Jessie Stein) -
07. Lost and Found (ft. Jim Bryson) -
08. Sure Enough II (ft. Angela Desveaux) -
09. Don't Wait Up (ft. Little Scream) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 59 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 188 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products