Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 release from Bon Iver.

Learn more about Bon Iver at

Track Listing

01. Flume
02. Lump Sum
03. Skinny Love
04. The Wolves (Act I and II)
05. Blindsided
06. Creature Fear
07. Team
08. For Emma
09. Re: Stacks


Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 84 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 182 MB


Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products