Old Man Luedecke - Proof of Love


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 release from Old Man Luedecke.

"Such a simple concept, but it really sums up the reason why listening to Chris "Old Man" Luedecke's new record is so rewarding. With the help of Steve Dawson, Chris has created a record that is like an invitation to Maritime kitchen party or a back porch jam session; a collection of songs that you find yourself singing and stomping along to." - Read the full review at Herohill.com

Learn more about Old Man Luedecke at http://www.oldmanluedecke.ca.

Learn more about Black Hen Music at http://www.blackhenmusic.com.

Possible influences include: Palace, Steve Dawson, Ruth Minnikin

Previews - Proof of Love

01. Old Man Luedecke - Proof of Love -
02. Old Man Luedecke - Just Like a River -
03. Old Man Luedecke - The Drawing Near -
04. Old Man Luedecke - Ain't Goin' My Way -
05. Old Man Luedecke - Wake Up Hill -
06. Old Man Luedecke - Big Group Breakfast -
07. Old Man Luedecke - In the Beginning -
08. Old Man Luedecke - Little Bird -
09. Old Man Luedecke - Sad as a Forest -
10. Old Man Luedecke - Johnny has gone for a Soldier -
11. Old Man Luedecke - Send My Troubles Away -
12. Old Man Luedecke - Thrown By the Bull -
13. Old Man Luedecke - Lulu My Darling -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 64.75 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 229.56 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products