Grey Lands - Songs By Other People


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 debut release from Grey Lands.

For his first album as Grey Lands, Wayne Petti returned to the musical country he came from. Songs By Other People is a solo album that isn't solo - Cuff the Duke's frontman reimagining the songs of others, with the help of others, everyone gathered in a warm, electric sound.

Learn more about Grey Lands at

Learn more about paper Bag Records at

Previews - Songs By Other People

01. Outta My Head (feat. Hayden) -
02. My Back Pages (feat. Greg Keelor) -
03. Dream Tree (feat. Tamara Lindeman) -
04. U.F.O. (feat. Nils Edenloff) -
05. Coax Me (feat. Mike O'Neill) -
06. Sand (feat. Sarah Harmer) -
07. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (feat. Julie Fader & Randy Bachman) -
08. Girl From The North Country (feat. Joel Plaskett) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 60 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 206 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products