PS I Love You - Death Dreams


This variant is currently sold out

The 2012 sophomore full-length from PS I Love You.

"At heart, Death Dreams is simply a titanic guitar record, one that draws equally on the proud history of guitar records past from both the indie and classic-rock disciplines. Some might tilt a touch more one way or the other, "Toronto" and "How Do You", for instance, betray PS I Love You's continued affinity for '90s alt-rock, while it's not tough to imagine "Sentimental Dishes" or "First Contact" spilling out an AM car radio during the '70s. Generally they meet pleasingly somewhere in between, raising some hope of a perfect-world mainstream crossover for the band." - Toronto Star

Learn more about PS I Love You at

Learn more about at

Previews - Death Dreams

01. PS I Love You - Death Dreams -
02. PS I Love You - Sentimental Dishes -
03. PS I Love You - Don't Go -
04. PS I Love You - Toronto -
05. PS I Love You - Future Dontcare -
06. PS I Love You - Death Dreams II -
07. PS I Love You - How Do You -
08. PS I Love You - Princess Towers -
09. PS I Love You - Red Quarter -
10. PS I Love You - Saskatoon -
11. PS I Love You - First Contact -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 88.780 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 296.30 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products