Rich Aucoin - Personal Publication


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 release from Rich Aucoin.

"...Personal Publication is a fine introduction to the young Rich Aucoin, and his ambitious work is certainly something to keep tabs on." - Read the full review at

Learn more about Rich Aucoin at

Possible influences include: Brian Wilson, Sufjan Stevens, The Flaming Lips, The Beatles

Previews - Personal Publication

01. Rich Aucoin - A Simple Story -
02. Rich Aucoin - More Than a One Night Stand -
03. Rich Aucoin - At War with the Cynics (An Opening) -
04. Rich Aucoin - The Romanticizing of Promiscuousness or The Night Thieves! [Will Dance to Anything with a Beat] (A Taking) -
05. Rich Aucoin - Behold the Lamb! [Muffled by the Noisy City] (An Offering) -
06. Rich Aucoin - We, the Dishonest, Honestly Swear... (A Deceiving) -
07. Rich Aucoin - Desert Lullabies don't have to be Played on Guitars (A Closing) -
08. Rich Aucoin - Something that No One Denies -
09. Rich Aucoin - 10,342 Cuts for the US (An Exploding) -
10. Rich Aucoin - The Immortal Truth -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 43.47 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 171.91 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products