The Kelele Brothers (Ron Sexsmith/Don Kerr) - Has Beens & Wives


This variant is currently sold out

By day The Kelele Brothers are a mild-mannered group of world-travelling superstars who, at night, armed with ukeleles and beer, turn into a ridiculous bunch of yahoos.

Their second release, called Has Beens & Wives, was recorded at the Gas Station Recording Studio and features the boys and each of their special ladies on various instruments. Together they go to town on some great rock and pop songs as well some Kelele Brother classics.

Learn more about this band at

Previews - Has Beens & Wives

1. Bover Nova
2. Chick Habit
3. Feels So Good
4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
5. Little Monsters
6. Ukelele Rain
7. Boredom and Loneliness
8. One Brown Mouse
9. The City's Hospital Patients
10. Blue, Red and Grey
11. A Lovely Day
12. Father Christmas

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 52.69 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality FLAC Format - 243.75 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products