Thrush Hermit - Clayton Park


This variant is currently sold out

The raucous 1998 farewell release from Halifax indie-giants, Thrush Hermit.

"Clayton Park wails like the 90s never happened, careening through a clutch of dense, meaty, tricked-out rock rave-ups that feel loud even when they're not. Yet the essentially abrasive clatter of thick guitars, herculean drums and bass is tamed at every turn by an abiding sense of trippiness." - NOW

Learn more about Sonic Unyon at

Possible influences include: Sloan, Thin Lizzy

Previews - Clayton Park

01. From the Back of the Film - Listen!
02. (Oh Man!) What to Do? - Listen!
03. Violent Dreams - Listen!
04. The Day We Hit the Coast - Listen!
05. Headin' South - Listen!
06. Western Dreamz - Listen!
07. Songs For the Gang - Listen!
08. Uneventful - Listen!
09. Oh My Soul! - Listen!
10. We Are Being Reduced - Listen!
11. Before You Leave - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 82.30 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 412.45 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products