Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe - Auto Pack (CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 2014 four-album collection from Stuart McLean with five hours of brand new stories from Dave, Morley and everyone else at the Vinyl Cafe in a complete 4-CD album package.

Hit the road with The Vinyl Cafe AUTO PACK. Whether you’re driving from coast to coast to coast or just around the corner, this hilarious new collection of stories from Canada’s favourite storyteller, Stuart McLean, will make the miles disappear.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Vinyl Cafe - Auto Pack

01. Defibrillator -
02. Rosemary Honey -
03. Spring in the Narrows -

01. Dave the Dog Walker -
02. Boy Wanted -
03. Dorothy’s Bookstore -
04. The Lottery Ticket -

01.The Black Beast of Margaree -
02. Kenny Wong’s Contest -
03. Rhoda’s Revenge -
04. Newsboy Dave -

01. Dave and the Roller Coaster -
02. Shirts -
03. Dog Pills -
04. Fish Head -

Shipping Rates

Canada - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING! (Expedited Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
USA - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard USPS parcel package delivery with delivery in 3-10 business days)
INTERNATIONAL - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard international parcel package with delivery in 10-20 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the download version of this album, click here.)


Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products