Download - Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe - Seasons


This product is currently sold out.

The 2015 four-album digital collection from Stuart McLean with five hours of brand new stories from Dave, Morley and everyone else at the Vinyl Cafe in a complete 4-album package.

Stuart McLean’s latest CD celebrates the seasons:  the drip, drip, drip of a sugar bush in spring; the perils of a garden in summer; the bittersweet adventure of kids heading to University and the excitement of Halloween in autumn; the eternal thrill of a winter toboggan ride, and the joy, disasters and hilarity of Christmas dinners gone pear-shaped. 

Join Dave and friends as they wander through the seasons with all the tears and laughter you’d expect from a year with friends and family at the Vinyl Cafe.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Seasons


01. Dave Makes Maple Syrup -
02. Steph's Statistics Exam -
03. The Man Who Punched Trees -


01. Mexican Climbing Mint -
02. Whatever Happened to Johnny Flowers? -
03. Dave and the Mouse -


01. Fireworks -
02. Steph Goes to University -
03. Halloween -


01. Jim's Toboggan -
02. Mary Turlington & Polly Anderson's Christmas Collision -
03. Christmas at Tommy's -

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high resolution cover.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 352 MB
Note this is a very large download containing 4 digital albums!

(Additional note, if you are looking for the CD version of this album, click here.)




Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products