Al Tuck - Stranger At The Wake


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Al Tuck.

Journeyman songsmith Al Tuck is living proof of that age-old tradition which transcends title or genre. Whittling and crooning though verse and meter, Tucks poetics are entrancing and immediately classic. After considerable practice in his craft, Tuck has long-since earned himself a place in the who's-who of Canadian song, though with a performance as idiosyncratic as it is intensely grounding, Tucks trajectory is ever-true.

Learn more about Al Tuck at

Previews - Stranger At The Wake

01. There Is A God (Part I) -
02. There Is A War -
03. Five-O -
04. Asylum Square -
05. There Is A God (Part II) -
06. Stranger At The Wake -
07. Two Muses Unopposed -
08. We Didn't Dance -
09. That Married Life -
10. Let It Go (Over Yonder) -
11. Paid In The Middle Of The Night -
12. There Is A God (Part III) -
13. Walking By The River -
14. Be Ready When He Comes -
15. There Is A God (Part IV) -
16. There Is A God -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a PDF artwork booklet with two pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 90 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 347 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products