Baby Eagle - Baby Eagle


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 album from Baby Eagle.

Baby Eagle on record with Christine Fellows and John K. Samson.

Learn more about Baby Eagle at

Learn more about Outside Music at

Possible influences include: Neil Young, The Constantines, Bruce Springsteen

01. Some Things We Lose - Listen!
02. Redpath Sugar Factory - Listen!
03. Half Moon On The City High - Listen!
04. Let Wander Your Restless Heart - Listen!
05. Your Wounded Jaw, Our Dead Remains - Listen!
06. High Winds At Sea - Listen!
07. Long Dying Days of the Holidays - Listen!
08. Lady Come Greet Me - Listen!
09. Through The Darkness Comes A Train - Listen!
10. Sweet Babe By The Lamplight - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 35.73 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 160.29 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products