This variant is currently sold out

The 2016 solo release from BADBADNOTGOOD.

"IV is a sign of a band hitting its stride. It’s their most jazz-forward album, and it’s filled with some markers of magnificent growth. BBNG move between instruments and sounds effortlessly. And they are distinct but generous enough to make vocal guests feel natural in their particular environment: bro sophistication." - Pitchfork

Learn more about Arts & Crafts at

Previews - IV

01. And That, Too. ​​​

02. Speaking Gently ​​​

03. Time Moves Slow (Feat. Sam Herring) ​​​

04. Confessions Pt. II (Feat. Colin Stetson) ​​​

05. Lavender (Feat. Kaytranada) ​​​

06. Chompy's Paradise ​​​

07. IV ​​​

08. Hyssop of Love (Feat. Mick Jenkins) ​​​

09. Structure No.3 ​​​

10. In Your Eyes (Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) ​​​

11. Cashmere ​​​

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high resolution cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 113 MB
Album File Size - CD - Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 310 MB



Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products