Bry Webb - Free Will


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Bry Webb.

"The strides he's made to fully realize his vision on Free Will are incredibly evident: the at times ambiguous poetry of past releases has disappeared and what remains is a vivid take on the world around him. It's less brooding and haunting, and more spirited; there is clarity not only in Webb's lyrics but also in the direction and build of his tracks that certainly suggests Webb is now in the place he's always wanted to be as a songwriter." - Exclaim!

Previews - Free Will

01. Fletcher -
02. AM Blues -
03. Positive People -
04. Prove Me Wrong -
05. Let's Get Through Today -
06. What Part Of You -
07. Policy -
08. Translator -
09. Big Smoke -
10. Free Will -
11. Receive Me (Bonus Track) -
12. Someplace I'm Supposed To Be (Bonus Track) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 83 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 229 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products