Stuart McLean - The Vinyl Cafe On Tour (CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 1999 double album from Stuart McLean. This collection of stories is taken from CBC Radio concerts that were taped in St. John's, Halifax, Toronto, Guelph, Calgary and Victoria. There are almost two hours of stories here, in a complete CD package.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - The Vinyl Cafe On Tour

01. Stuart McLean - Late Date (13:29) -

02. Stuart McLean - Morley's Christmas Concert (23:56) -

03. Stuart McLean - School Lunch (16:03) -

04. Stuart McLean - The Fly (18:50) -

05. Stuart McLean - Harrison Ford's Toes (22:47) -

06. Stuart McLean - Blood Pressure Chair (15:05) -

07. Stuart McLean - Sam's Birthday (17:38) -

08. Stuart McLean - Cousin Dorothy (16:41) -

Shipping Rates

Canada - FREE SHIPPING! (Expedited Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
USA - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard USPS parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 10-12 business days)
InternationalFREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 15-20 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the digital download version of this album, click here.)


Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products