Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe: Odd Jobs (CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 2001 double album from Stuart McLean. This collection of stories is taken from CBC Radio concerts that were recorded in Burgessville, Lindsay, Markham, and Toronto in Ontario; in Sherwood Park, Alberta; and in Vancouver, British Columbia. Another two hours of Stuart in a complete CD package!

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Vinyl Cafe: Odd Jobs

01. Stuart McLean - Toilet Training the Cat (20:54) -
02. Stuart McLean - Music Lessons (16:05) -
03. Stuart McLean - Arthur the Dog (14:34) -
04. Stuart McLean - Love Never Ends (22:30) -
05. Stuart McLean - Odd Jobs (18:20) -
06. Stuart McLean - The Fig Tree (17:36) -
07. Stuart McLean - No Tax on Truffles (22:09) -
08. Stuart McLean - The Bare Truth (16:24) -



Shipping Rates

Canada - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 5-7 business days)
USA - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard USPS parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 10-12 business days)
InternationalFREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 15-20 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the digital download version of this album, click here.)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products