Constantines - Kensington Heights


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 release from the Constantines.

Canada's favourite working-class heroes are back with their fourth album and first for Toronto's Arts & Crafts Records. Hard-hitting and raucous at times while subdued and engaging at others, Kensington Heights is an album imbued with palpable energy and power.

Learn more about the Constantines at

Learn more about Arts & Crafts at

Possible influences include: Fugazi, Bruce Springsteen, The Clash

Previews - Kensington Heights

01. Hard Feelings -
02. Million Star Hotel -
03. Trans Canada -
04. Shower Of Stones -
05. Our Age -
06. Time Can Be Overcome -
07. Brother Run Them Down -
08. Credit River -
09. I Will Not Sing A Hateful Song -
10. New King -
11. Life Or Death -
12. Do What You Can Do -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including four PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 72.96 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 285.30 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products