Corb Lund Band - Unforgiving Mistress


This variant is currently sold out

The 1999 album from Corb Lund.

"The Corb Lund Band has been treated more as a side project since their start in 1995. Consisting of Smalls bassist Corb Lund (vocals/guitar), former Blue Locutus member Kurt Ciesla (bass), and Nickelback drummer Ryan Vikedal (drums), the Corb Lund Band have been offering their influences of blues-based country to their native of Edmonton, Alberta. With the 1995 release of their debut cassette Modern Pain, Green Pepper Records followed up with the trio's first official full-length in 1998, entitled Unforgiving Mistress. Lund dedicated the next few years to the Smalls, but when the band broke up in the fall of 2001, he returned to his self-named band." - All Music Guide

Learn more about Corb Lund at

Possible influences include: Waylon Jennings, Hank Williams, The Smalls

Previews - Unforgiving Mistress

01. Mora (Blackberry) - Listen!
02. The Case of the Wine Soaked Preacher - Listen!
03. Remains of You - Listen!
04. Guitar from the Wall - Listen!
05. Where is my Soldier? - Listen!
06. Spanish Armada - Listen!
07. I've Been Needin' - Listen!
08. Young and Jaded - Listen!
09. Engine Revver - Listen!
10. We Used to Ride 'Em - Listen!
11. The Oldest Rythym - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 53.41 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 248.12 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products