Dan Bryk - Christmas Record


This product is currently sold out.

The 2006 release from Dan Bryk. A fire-roasted collection of holiday-themed originals from the one and only indie superstar Dan Bryk.

Learn more about Dan Bryk at http://www.bryk.com.

Possible influences include: Caffeinated Beverages, Trans Am Sunroofs, Girls Who Like Randy Newman

Previews - Love Me For Christmas

1. Love Me For Christmas - Listen!
2. Cosy Evenings - Listen!
3. Great Adventure - Listen!
4. Hard Candy Christmas - Listen!
5. Winter Sad - Listen!
6. Simple Stupid Song - Listen!
7. Christmas Ballad - Listen!
8. Bonus Track - Let It Snow - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages and a bonus track!

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 68.86 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products