Daniel Romano - Come Cry With Me


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 release from Daniel Romano.

"A record this sturdy in composition and delivery has the resilience to stand up to countless plays, and that timeless ache for a good, hard cry." - Exclaim!

Learn more about Daniel Romano at http://danielromanomusic.com.

Learn more about You've Changed Records at http://youvechangedrecords.com.

Previews - Come Cry With Me

01. Middle Child -
02. Two Pillow Sleeper -
03. Just Between You And Me -
04. I'm Not Crying Over You -
05. He Lets Her Memory Go (Wild) -
06. Chicken Bill -
07. When I Was Abroad -
08. Where No One Else Will Find It -
09. Just Before The Moment -
10. A New Love (Can Be Found) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 61.7 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 221.3 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products