Devon Sproule & Mike O'Neill - Colours


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 release from Devon Sproule & Mike O'Neill.

"Like a quiet but determined old dog that insinuates its way into your life without trying too hard and ends up getting all of your affection, this is a record for warm summer days (or thinking about them) and abandoned relaxation." - The Line of Best Fit

Learn more about Devon Sproule at

Learn more about Mike O'Neill at

Previews - Colours

01. You Can Come Home -
02. Magic in the Panic -
03. You Can't Help It -
04. Colours -
05. The Fan -
06. Walking in the Folly -
07. Talk to You -
08. The Fire Inside -
09. Nobody Tells Me a Thing -
10. The Shallow End -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 69 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 204 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products