Dog Is Blue - X


This variant is currently sold out

The 2019 remix collection from Toronto garage folk duo, Dog Is Blue.

To celebrate 10 years since releasing their first album, Toronto-based garage folk duo and married couple extraordinaire, Dog Is Blue, asked friends and collaborators (and themselves) to remix tracks from throughout their catalog.

The result is a diverse, upbeat and irreverent collection befitting of a band that is still going after a decade of missing the festival deadlines.

Learn more about Dog Is Blue at

Previews - X

01. Borrowing Days (Ted Kennedy Remix) -

02. Happy Halloween (Infinite Replay Remix) -

03. Little Dragon Slayer (Bay Mud Remix) -

04. Grandma (Garbageface Remix) -

05. Kalamazoo (Bay Mud Remix) -

06. Button Song (Infinite Replay Remix) -

07. Slow Boat To China (Gorf Remix) -

08. Alligator Song (Laura's LIve Garage Jam) -

09. Skeleton (Derblinker Remix) -

10. Borrowing Dys (Bay Mud Remix) -

11. Young Pup (Infinite Replay Remix) -

12. Tortoise (Bay Mud Remix) -

13. Dead and Gone (Those Who From Heaven To Earth Came Remix) -

Bonus - Album package includes a high resolution cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 117 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 262 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products