Download - New! - Stuart McLean - Vinyl Cafe - Auto Pack


This product is currently sold out.

The 2014 four-album digital collection from Stuart McLean with five hours of brand new stories from Dave, Morley and everyone else at the Vinyl Cafe in a complete 4-CD album package.

Hit the road with The Vinyl Cafe AUTO PACK. Whether you’re driving from coast to coast to coast or just around the corner, this hilarious new collection of stories from Canada’s favourite storyteller, Stuart McLean, will make the miles disappear.

Learn more about Stuart McLean at

Previews - Vinyl Cafe - Auto Pack

01. Defibrillator -
02. Rosemary Honey -
03. Spring in the Narrows -

01. Dave the Dog Walker -
02. Boy Wanted -
03. Dorothy’s Bookstore -
04. The Lottery Ticket -

01.The Black Beast of Margaree -
02. Kenny Wong’s Contest -
03. Rhoda’s Revenge -
04. Newsboy Dave -

01. Dave and the Roller Coaster -
02. Shirts -
03. Dog Pills -
04. Fish Head -

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including one PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 434.74 MB - Note this is a very large download containing 4 digital albums

(Additional note, if you are looking for the CD version of this album, click here.)


Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products