Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 sophone full-length from Elephant Stone.

Elephant Stone's eponymous sophomore album defines the unique sound the band has been building over the last three years and two releases. Like many great albums before (ie. Beatles' White Album, Cornershop's When I Was Born for the 7th Time), Elephant Stone defies categorization. Instead, each song is a musical journey that ebbs and flows from BJM-style rollers, to Caribou dance floor rumblers, to REM-style janglers, to Hindustani raga spiritualizers and back again.

This album is not shoegaze, power-pop, chillwave, indie rock, etc. This album is Elephant Stone

Learn more about Elephant Stone at http://elephantstonemusic.com.

Previews - Elephant Stone

01. Setting Sun -
02. Heavy Moon -
03. Masters Of War -
04. Hold Onto Yr Soul -
05. A Silent Moment -
06. Looking Thru Baby Blue -
07. Sally Go Round the Sun -
08. Love the Sinner, Hate the Sin -
09. The Sea Of Your Mind -
10. The Sacred Sound -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 51.2 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 299.8 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products