Emm Gryner - The Summer of High Hopes


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 release from Emm Gryner.

"The Summer of High Hopes is a winning mix of indie-rock, orchestral pop and ballads...stunning..."- Brian Campbell, The Irish News

Learn more about Emm Gryner at http://emmgryner.com/.

Learn more about Dead Daisy Records at http://www.deaddaisy.com.

Possible influences include: Tori Amos, David Bowie, Nirvana

Previews - The Summer of High Hopes

01. Girls Are Murder - Listen!
02. Merlot - Listen!
03. All-Time Low - Listen!
04. Almighty Love - Listen!
05. Blackwinged Bird - Listen!
06. Black-eyed Blue Sky - Listen!
07. Queen of the Boys - Listen!
08. Starcrossed - Listen!
09. See the Sea - Listen!
10. Sunshine - Listen!
11. Sweet Destroyer - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including four PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 69.98 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 298.33 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products