Fiver - Lost The Plot


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 debut release from Toronto's Fiver.

"Lost The Plot is their greatest spotlight yet, a collection of nine powerful, rewarding, delicately dense spins on the classic themes of love, loss and longing. If you’re looking for an introduction to Simone Schmidt, this is a good one." - NOW

"...Schmidt moves forward without the backing of one of her trusty bands, she's masterfully exposing the vulnerability that comes with stepping out on her own and placing the utmost confidence in her songwriting. Her voice, which is as haunting as ever, manages to rumble with an impending fury." - Exclaim!

Learn more about Fiver at

Previews - Lost The Plot

01. Oh Sienna -
02. Dayton -
03. Saddest Laugh -
04. Lonesome In This Grave -
05. Smoke & Steam -
06. Rage of Plastics -
07. Gone Alone -
08. Past The Sun -
09. Undertaker -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 76 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 265 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products