Friendly Rich & The Woodshed Orchestra - The Leonard Cohen Sweet!


This variant is currently sold out

The 2018 release from Friendly Rich & The Woodshed Orchestra.

Played by The Lollipop People and The Woodshed Orchestra!

Bruce Mackinnon - baritone sax
Dave Clark - drums & lead vocals
Ed Reifel - pitched percussion
Gregory Oh - harpsichord & melodica
Henry Muth - recorders
Jay Burr - tuba
Julia Hambleton - clarinet
Matthew Fong - double bass
Philip Miles - electric guitar
Rich Marsella - classical guitar & lead vocals
Rebecca Hennessy - trumpet & lead vocals
Steve Ward - trombone
Tania Gill - synth & piano
Tom Richards - trombone
Nick Teehan - tenor sax & lead vocals
*The whole band sang back ups too!

Recorded and mixed at WOW! by Joe Lapinski in St. Catharines, Ontario
Mastered by Fedge
Artwork and layout courtesy of Hannah Zbitnew

All proceeds to the Regent Park School of Music!

Previews - The Leonard Cohen Sweet!

01. The Unforgotten Truth -

02. Down From The Mountain -

03. Horrible Monk -

04. Oh Montreal -

05. Leonard Cohen -


Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high resolution cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 20 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 58 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products