Hey Rosetta! - Second Sight


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Hey Rosetta!.

"For fans, Second Sight will feel familiar; like past efforts, it combines striking string arrangements with more basic rock instrumentation to create a range of soaring anthems and emotive ballads. Yet it bears its own signature — a renewed focus on texture, tone and depth of production that was the inevitable result of more time spent in studio." - Exclaim.ca 

Learn more about Hey Rosetta! at http://www.heyrosetta.com.

Learn more about Sonic Records at http://www.sonicentertainmentgroup.com.

Possible influences include: Arcade Fire, Hawksley Workman The Mohawk Lodge

Previews - Second Sight

01. Soft Offering (For the Oft Suffering) -
02. Gold Teeth -
03. Dream -
04. What Arrows -
05. Promise -
06. Kid Gloves -
07. Neon Beyond -
08. Kintsukuroi -
09. Cathedral Bells -
10. Alcatraz -
11. Harriet -
12. Trish's Song -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a complete PDF package with 10 pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 105 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 343 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products