Human Highway - Moody Motorcycle


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 debut release from Human Highway.

A duo that combines the efforts of Jim Guthrie (Royal City) and Nick Thorburn (Islands, The Unicorns), Human Highway is a vehicle that ultimately showcases the immense talents of two first-class musicians.

"Really, there's not a song I don't like. Any way you look at it, Human Highway should renew your faith in Nick's talents and confirm Guthrie is criminally underrated." - Read the full review at

Learn more about Human Highway at

Learn more about Secret City Records at

Possible influences include:

Previews - Moody Motorcycle

01. The Sound -
02. All Day -
03. Get Lost -
04. What World -
05. Sleep Talking -
06. Moody Motorcycle -
07. My Beach -
08. Ode to Abner -
09. Pretty Hair -
10. Vision Failing -
11. Duties of a Lighthouse Keeper -
12. I Wish I Knew -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 64.24 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 244.83 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products