Immaculate Machine - High On Jackson Hill


This variant is currently sold out

The 2009 release from Immaculate Machine.

"...High on Jackson Hill is a nice transition that helps you remember why you like the band so much and still gets you excited for what's next." - Read the full review at

Learn more about Immaculate Machine at

Learn more about Mint Records at

Possible influences include: The New Pornographers, Destroyer, Young and Sexy

Previews - High On Jackson Hill

01. Don't Build the Bridge -
02. Thanks Me Later -
03. You Destroyer -
04. Sound the Alarms -
05. He's a Biter -
06. I Know It's Not As Easy -
07. Primary Colours -
08. Neighbours Don't Mind -
09. And It Was -
10. You Got Us Into This Mess -
11. Only Love You for Your Car -
12. Blurry Days -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 59.99 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 264.61 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products