Japandroids - Post-Nothing


This variant is currently sold out

The 2009 debut full-length release from Japandroids.

"This is terminally catchy music played with punk's enthusiasm and velocity, and maybe it's the fact that there's only two dudes in this band that makes you feel like joining in to bash along. It's as fun as an ill-gotten sixpack and there really aren't too many bands doing stuff like this well anymore." - Pitchfork

Learn more about Japandroids at http://www.myspace.com/japandroids.

Possible influences include: Run Chico Run, The Constantines, Lemmy Kilmister

Previews - Post-Nothing

01. Japandroids - The Boys Are Leaving Town -
02. Japandroids - Young Hearts Spark Fire -
03. Japandroids - Wet Hair -
04. Japandroids - Rockers East Vancouver -
05. Japandroids - Heart Sweats -
06. Japandroids - Crazy/Forever -
07. Japandroids - Sovereignty -
08. Japandroids - I Quit Girls -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with a high-res cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 51.10 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products