Jenn Grant - Honeymoon Punch


This variant is currently sold out

The 2011 album from Jenn Grant.

Learn more about Jenn Grant at

Learn more about Six Shooter Records at

Possible influences include: Joni Mitchell, David Myles, Ron Sexsmith

1 Oh My Heart 
2 How I Met You 
3 Baby's Been Away 
4 Paradise Mountain 
5 All Year See 
6 Getcha Good See 
7 Parliament of Owls 
8 Heart Of Sticks See 
9 Walk Away See 
10 Stars To Waves 

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 72.58 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 231.41 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products