Jenn Grant - Orchestra for the Moon


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 album from Jenn Grant.

"Halifax-based Grant has a voice like raw silk and songwriting skills to back it up. Her poignant folk pop is as unique as it is enthralling, combining vintage music box appeal with modern pop sensibilities." - Read the full review at

"Some singers can get to you without a word. They make a sound and twist it this way or that, and you know what they're telling you even though you can't say it either. The best of them make it seem as if they're just feeling out loud, and that's the kind of singer Jenn Grant is when words fail." - The Globe and Mail

Learn more about Jenn Grant at

Learn more about Paris 1919 Records at

Possible influences include: Joni Mitchell, David Myles, Ron Sexsmith

Previews - Orchestra for the Moon

01. Jenn Grant - Morning Break - Listen!
02. Jenn Grant - Dreamer - Listen!
03. Jenn Grant - Dancin' in the Wind - Listen!
04. Jenn Grant - Unique New York - Listen!
05. Jenn Grant - Make it Home Tonight - Listen!
06. Jenn Grant - In a Brown House - Listen!
07. Jenn Grant - Don't Worry Baby - Listen!
08. Jenn Grant - Britt n' Kip - Listen!
09. Jenn Grant - At the Finish Line - Listen!
10. Jenn Grant - Sound of Success - Listen!
11. Jenn Grant - Rainy Day - Listen!
12. Jenn Grant - White Horses - Listen!
13. Jenn Grant - Blue Skies - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 72.30 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 269.69 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products