John Sheard - A Festival of Carols (Download)


This variant is currently sold out

The 2012 digital download release from John Sheard.

Learn more about John Sheard at

Previews - A Festival of Carols

01. O Holy Night (J. Murray) -
02. Come Unto Him (G. Handel) -
03. Ave Maria (fr. Schubert) -
04. Angels We Have Heard On High -
05. All Through The Night (Welsh Trad.) -
06. In The Bleak Midwinter (G. Holst) -
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (H. Martin, R. Blane) -
08. What Child Is This (English Trad.) -
09. Away In A Manger (A. Adam) -
10. Still Still Stil (Austrian Trad.) -
11. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (F. Mendelssohn) -
12. The Wexford Carol (Irish Trad.) -
13. The Huron Carol (French Trad.) -
14. What Is This Fragrance (French Trad.) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a PDF artwork booklet with two pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 88.29 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 180.56 MB


(Additional note, if you are looking for the CD version of this album, click here.)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products