John Wort Hannam - Two-Bit Suit


This variant is currently sold out

The country and roots 2007 release from John Wort Hannam.

"Two-Bit Suit confirms Hannam’s niche as a kind of prairie Springsteen, documenting the Everyday of the working-class Everyman. Over 11 tracks, he makes rash and grand promises of a better future to his lovers and puts himself in the work boots of soldiers, coal miners, farmers, bar-goers and gold panners." - Vue Weekly

Learn more about John Wort Hannam at

Learn more about Black Hen Music at

Possible influences include: Fred Eaglesmith, Loudon Wainwright III, Steve Earle

Previews - Two-Bit Suit

01. 10,000 Acres - Listen!
02. Two-bit Suit - Listen!
03. Sweet Sweet Rose - Listen!
04. Damn It Gwenivere - Listen!
05. Infantryman - Listen!
06. Digger's Lament - Listen!
07. Black As Coal - Listen!
08. National Hotel - Listen!
09. As First Light - Listen!
10. Dover - Listen!
11. Wrecking Ball - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including ten PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 63.90 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 254.53 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products