Lenny Breau - Mosaic


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 release from legendary jazz musician Lenny Breau.

"Lenny was a genius guitarist. He Mastered every style of playing and merged them together to create his own unique style. He Knew no boundaries and mixed country, flamenco, rock, jazz, classical and psychedelic on 6, 7 and 12 string guitars, always sounding like several musicians playing at the same time. He was unique and incredible." - Randy Bachman

Learn more about Lenny Breau at http://www.lennybreau.com.

Learn more about Guitarchives at http://www.guitarchives.com.

Possible influences include: Chet Atkins, Merle Travis, Andrés Segovia

Previews - Mosaic

01. No Greater Love - Listen!
02. Secret Love / Emily - Listen!
03. The In Crowd - Listen!
04. Spoken intro to Georgia On My Mind - Listen!
05. Georgia On My Mind - Listen!
06. Lenny's Ragadelic Dream - Listen!
07. Warm Up & Improv of Autumn Leaves - Listen!
08. Blues for Carole - Listen!
09. Answering Machine [spoken word] - Listen!
10. Phil Upchurch Remembers [spoken word] - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 82.68 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 313.78 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products